Act like a boy?

Pull up your pants (Just like him)
Take out the trash (Just like him)
Getting your cash like him, fast like him
Girl, you wanna act like he did

I'm talking 'bout
Security codes on everything
On vibrate so your phone don't ever ring (Joint account)
A foreign account
And another one he don't know about

Wish we could switch up the roles and I could be that
Tell you I love you, but when you call, I never get back
Would you ask them questions like me, like, "Where you be at?"
'Cause I'm out four in the morning
On the corner rolling, doing my own thing

What if I had a thing on the side, made you cry
Would the rules change up or would they still apply
If I played you like a toy?
Sometimes, I wish I did act like a boy

If I played you like a toy?
Sometimes, I wish I did act like a boy...
"Jag trodde inte du tog illa vid dej..."
Det är väl fan att man gör, eller är det jag som är dum??

Ghaaa, mitt liv är just nu en enda röra, små saker gör så himla mycket. Det är det som är det värsta just nu...
Kanske inte hade brytt mej lika mycket om inte livet såg ut som det gör just nu...
Jag är så himla dum som ens bryr mej!! Men det är ju himla lätt att vara efterklok också!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0